h Metal ioni Reviews H


InfinityHeavy & Metal 1on1 is proud to present a

symphonic-neoclassic-theatrical band, with their

third release << Multiverse >>

FFO: Therion (Sweden), Rhapsody Of Fire,

Trans-Siberian Orchestra, Savatage


Band: Aevum

Home: Italy (Turin)

Style: Symphonic Metal

Title: Multiverse

Type: Full-length

Release: 27h March 2020

Runtime: 54:59

Label: DarkTunes Music Group

PR: InfinityHeavy

𝕾𝖎𝖓 𝖑: 𝕲𝖚𝖎𝖙𝖆𝖗 & 𝕭𝖆𝖘𝖘: An mixture of melodic duel guitars, of fast-neoclassical shred-board, riffs/solos, filled with technically & progressive & sophisticated chord changes, fresh picking of the bass

𝕾𝖎𝖓 𝖑𝖑: 𝖁𝖔𝖈𝖆𝖑𝖘: Epic & powerful beauty & beast vocals, paired with screams/growls & clean soprano vocals

𝕾𝖎𝖓 𝖑𝖑𝖑: 𝕯𝖗𝖚𝖒𝖘: Powerful & dynamic tempo drum patterns

𝕾𝖎𝖓 𝖑𝖁: 𝕺𝖛𝖊𝖗𝖆𝖑𝖑: Delved yourself into a theatrical masterpiece, instrumentation experience of a dramatic showcase of thirteen epic and atmospheric songs, provided by eight talented members.


An excitement and theatrical full-length that as all the thrill and excitement, one could ask for, mixing aggressive of metal, opera-style (clean/aggression) duet, a duel (outstanding) guitar axing, thundering drums, with additional sound-fx, keyboards, piano playing & another various sounds & moods.


With only thirteen songs, this is a playhouse of incredible (instrumental) playing, dynamic/cleverly arrangements and composed of dealignment of enjoyment from the start to the end, that will leave your mind and ears breathtakingly speechless, and coming back for more.


Another tremendous Italian discovering


*full of energy* *speechless and beauteous

*entertaining & exciting* powerful & epic* * a true masterpiece*

A Night at the

(symphonic metal)


𝕾𝖎𝖓 𝖁: 𝕬𝖗𝖙𝖜𝖔𝖗𝖐: Outstanding artwork, showing an angel/ballerina figurine, dancing on a bed of roses and (what looks like) a junkyard, but in a Multiverse.

𝕾𝖎𝖓 𝖁𝖑: 𝕺𝖚𝖙𝖘𝖙𝖆𝖓𝖉𝖎𝖓𝖌: The whole thetical album.

𝕾𝖎𝖓 𝖁𝖑𝖑: 𝕯𝖎𝖘𝖑𝖎𝖐𝖊: none.


Hydra ((male) screams & growls)

Lucille Nightshade ((female) soprano vocals)

Lord Of Destruction (guitar)

Emanuel La Croix (guitar)

Ian (synth music, keyboard & effects)

Richard (pianist & harsh vocals)

Paul Grey Hunter (bass)

Cosimo De Nola (drums)


#01. The Pilgrim (03:57)

#02. Spark of Life (04:26)

#03. Tair (04:24)

#04. Black Honeymoon (04:15)

#05. The Time Machine (04:15)

#06. Cold Spot (05:12)

#07. Ulas (03:44)

#08. Hopeless (04:01)

#09. Fratricide (04:24)

#10. Wwill (04:12)

#11. Seeds (04:45)

#12. The Garden of Mars (04:46)

#13. Cessate, omai cessate (02:38)


Celestial Angels (EP) (2008)

Nova Vita (EP) (2012)

Impressions (2014)

Dischronia (2017)

Multiverse (2020)

  • Facebook
  • logo1on1notxt
  • Instagram

copyright © 2018 Metal 1on1