h Metal ioni Reviews H


GlobMetal Promotions & Metal 1on1 is proud to present

a Swiss Heavy Metal band, debut full-length

<< Black Heaven >>

FFO: Black Sabbath, Metallica, Dio, Candlemass,

Cathedral, Type Of Negative


Band: Fate of Faith

Home: Switzerland (Bad Ragaz, St. Gallen)

Style: Heavy Metal

Title: Black Heaven (2018)

Type: Full-length

Release:12th October 2019

Runtime: 50:13

Label: Unsigned

PR: GlobMetal Promotions

𝕾𝖎𝖓 𝖑: 𝕲𝖚𝖎𝖙𝖆𝖗 & 𝕭𝖆𝖘𝖘: Guitar technic is consist or amalgamation of different moods, melodies, harmonies, hooks, loud, progression/aggression, solos, fast tempos of thrash metal, classic heavy & doom metal, with ravaging thick doom pickings of the bass.

𝕾𝖎𝖓 𝖑𝖑: 𝖁𝖔𝖈𝖆𝖑𝖘: The pipes on Jonas Grünenfelder are in a league of their own, combining low croaking, slow/sorrow, dimness, upbeat, catchy, clean/melodically vocals.

𝕾𝖎𝖓 𝖑𝖑𝖑: 𝕯𝖗𝖚𝖒𝖘: With a Potent of heavy metal fast and aggressive heavy beats.& rhythm.

𝕾𝖎𝖓 𝖑𝖁: 𝕺𝖛𝖊𝖗𝖆𝖑𝖑: Without a doubt, this heavy metal band is diamond, that combines elements/influences of clean melodies of heavy metal, heaviest of doom metal and aggressive and tempo of thrash metal.

With only ten songs, and clocking over fifty minutes, each song (embracing lyrical themes on depression, the dying world, war, misunderstanding of religion) having there own characteristic, of acoustics, dark synthesisers parts, gloom/demise & heaviness of doom metal, fast thrash metal riffs & tempos and the heavy metal been the central or innermost part.

* enjoyable, full of energy, interesting, fresh & beauteous *

a ride, the lighting

of matrimony of heavenly and dimness

of doom, thrash & heavy metal

𝕾𝖎𝖓 𝖁: 𝕬𝖗𝖙𝖜𝖔𝖗𝖐: Just spectacular, a reminiscent of Black Sabbath, showing the heavenly sky in darkness, (band logo in the middle) with ride the lighting, silhouettes of two angels.

𝕾𝖎𝖓 𝖁𝖑: 𝕺𝖚𝖙𝖘𝖙𝖆𝖓𝖉𝖎𝖓𝖌: Fate of Faith is no doubt! for fans for the old and the new! Impressive from Beginning to End!

𝕾𝖎𝖓 𝖁𝖑𝖑: 𝕯𝖎𝖘𝖑𝖎𝖐𝖊: none


Dominique Ackermann (bass)

Jonas Grünenfelder (guitars, vocals, songwriting, lyrics)

Patrick Sahin (drums)

Noah Laternser (guitars, songwriting, lyrics)


#01. Soaring Down (01:47)

#02. Black Heaven (04:50)

#03. Reign of Terror (06:13)

#04. Soldier in Disgrace (06:47)

#05. Stories of the Fallen (04:12)

#06. Anger (04:18)

#07. Ignorance (04:34)

#08. Fear (04:55)

#09.Rise of the Wolves (06:36)

#10. Boisterous Silence (05:58)

  • Facebook
  • logo1on1notxt
  • Instagram

copyright © 2018 Metal 1on1