h Metal ioni Reviews H


Infinity Heavy & Metal 1on1 is proud to present hi-fueled

female-fronted rock n rock act, with their

debut full-length release << Bite Hard >>


FFO: Halestorm, Vixen, Girlschool, Wendy O' Williams,

Runaways, Joan Jett


Band: Five Ways To Nowhere

Home: Italy (Torino)

Style: Hard Rock/Metal

Title: Bite Hard

Type: Full-length

Release: March 2020

Runtime: 31:00

Label: SoE Records

PR: Infinity Heavy

𝕾𝖎𝖓 𝖑: 𝕲𝖚𝖎𝖙𝖆𝖗 & 𝕭𝖆𝖘𝖘: Heavy, powerful blend of loud riffage, with a filling of melodies, aggressive and grooviest, smooth-talking rhythms & solos

𝕾𝖎𝖓 𝖑𝖑: 𝖁𝖔𝖈𝖆𝖑𝖘: Scratchy & powerful vocals

𝕾𝖎𝖓 𝖑𝖑𝖑: 𝕯𝖗𝖚𝖒𝖘: Clean melodic drums patterns

𝕾𝖎𝖓 𝖑𝖁: 𝕺𝖛𝖊𝖗𝖆𝖑𝖑: A bite hard of hard rock, fronted by a female, with a mixture of metal & punk attitude.


Hearing the first moment, I knew this is going be a good album, but driving through the rest of the songs; the record got better and better.


With deliverance of a kick-arse -plumping sound, will make your kick off your blue suede shoes, get your head banging, and biting for more. This album has everything to offer (for any rock/metal fan) with its hi-fueled rock N roll/punk energetic attitude, that embraces groovy melodies, entertaining live wire guitar riffs, right-to-your-face vocals, killer solo licks, catchy rhythm hooks, many other multifaceted influences and elements within their music


What I love about this band, Five Ways Nowhere is like a straight vodka on the rocks, by taking the influences of Girlschool, Halestorm, Joan Jett many others, post-apocalyptic/Pukish look, mixed them with this punky/hard rock n roll wildstyle of their own


*full of energy* *music you can sink your teeth into*

*entertaining* * a true dirty masterpiece*





𝕾𝖎𝖓 𝖁: 𝕬𝖗𝖙𝖜𝖔𝖗𝖐: Showing (guessing this could be the vocalist? but as a vampire) bitting the microphone's head off! 

𝕾𝖎𝖓 𝖁𝖑: 𝕺𝖚𝖙𝖘𝖙𝖆𝖓𝖉𝖎𝖓𝖌: The Vocal work and the whole record

𝕾𝖎𝖓 𝖁𝖑𝖑: 𝕯𝖎𝖘𝖑𝖎𝖐𝖊: none


Charlotte Esse (vocals)

Matteo "TEO" Lassandro (rhythm guitar)

Davide "DAVY" Rocco (bass)

Fabio Brunetti (drums)

Joey Tassello (lead guitar)


#01. Love To Hate (03:22)

#02. Obsessed (2020 version) (03:01)

#03. Over The Line (03:48)

#04. Roll the Dice (03:45)

#05.Mr. Grey (03:54)

#06. Twisted (02:56)

#07. Vodka Queen (2020 version) (03:01)

#08. Slowmotional (03:41)

09. Wildstyle (2020 version) (03:08)

  • Facebook
  • logo1on1notxt
  • Instagram

copyright © 2018 Metal 1on1