h Metal ioni Reviews H


VladPromotion & Metal 1on1 is proud to present some

Austrian metallers and their thrown-back to

classic heavy metal & power metal debut release

<< Titan Killer >> (2019)

FFO: Iron Maiden, Dio, Manowar, Rhapsody of Fire,

Mirror Metal, Doro/Warlock, Classic Heavy/Power Metal, 


Band: Titan Killer
Style: Heavy Metal
Title: Titan Killer (2019)
Home: Austria (Vienna)

PR: VladPromotion

𝕾𝖎𝖓 𝖑: 𝕲𝖚𝖎𝖙𝖆𝖗 & 𝕭𝖆𝖘𝖘: Fast, catchy and energetic duel power cords & melodies, influenced by the duel melodic guitar jams/riffs and solos of NWOBHM glory days, that is full of adrenaline! with clean pickings of the bass

𝕾𝖎𝖓 𝖑𝖑: 𝖁𝖔𝖈𝖆𝖑𝖘: Powerful and melodic clean vocals, with the backing vocals, giving that epic/war cry volume!

𝕾𝖎𝖓 𝖑𝖑𝖑: 𝕯𝖗𝖚𝖒𝖘: Derived from classic heavy metal/New Wave of British Heavy Metal drumming

𝕾𝖎𝖓 𝖑𝖁: 𝕺𝖛𝖊𝖗𝖆𝖑𝖑: Clocking over thirty minutes, with nine killer tracks and hard-driven powerful music. Titan Killers is for any fan (young/old) who loves classic heavy metal & power metal.

The listener is in for a treat with this band, why? When you hear the open track, the listener is welcome to a nice warm melodic epic riffs, with marching of a mighty 300 Spartan army, then war is unleashed with a deliverance of, not just catchy/excellent music, but a well written/published debut, plenty of craftsmanship and musicianship are thrown into the album as well, along with rocking melodies, power vocal cords, epic & energetic music & killer lyrics on fantasy, society, metal/rock and history

**This band is thunderous from start to finish, full of energy & adrenaline!**

* entertaining* powerful & heavy* *knockout & roll music*

 A clash of the titans 

 of epic deliverance, of 

 killer lyrics & heavy-powerfull music 

𝕾𝖎𝖓 𝖁: 𝕬𝖗𝖙𝖜𝖔𝖗𝖐: This is a killer artwork, showing a Geek Spartan in middle of fight/epic war with Titan(s) (even the album lyrical themes as this concept of an epic war/battle]

𝕾𝖎𝖓 𝖁𝖑: 𝕺𝖚𝖙𝖘𝖙𝖆𝖓𝖉𝖎𝖓𝖌: Again, for me as to the killer lyrics and music

𝕾𝖎𝖓 𝖁𝖑𝖑: 𝕯𝖎𝖘𝖑𝖎𝖐𝖊: none !!!


Moritz Uhlig (bass)

Alexander Hofbauer (drums)

Jan Satary (guitars)

Florian Cudy (guitars)

Max Fuchs (vocals)


#01. Titan Steps (01:07 (instrumental))

#02. Quick to the Top (03:45)

#03. Lethal Strike (03:57)

#04. Infuse (04:37)

#05. Tomb of the Unknown (04:27)

#06. Rocking Until Collapse (03:28)

#07. Fatebringer (03:50)

#08. Titan Killer (03:46)

#09. Knockout (04:09)

  • Facebook
  • logo1on1notxt
  • Instagram

copyright © 2018 Metal 1on1